Kretsstyret

Kretsstyret

Jan Askeland

Styreleder
Mobil: 95922692

jan.Askeland@telenor.no 

Bernt S. Andersen

Nestleder
Mobil: 45008455

bernt@nicro.no

Wenche Heisholt

Styremedlem

wenche.b.heisholt@gmail.com 

Sondre Groven

Styremedlem

sondre.groven@skien.kommune.no 

Karoline Marie T. Riis

Styremedlem

karoline.riis@hotmail.com

Camilla Harestad

Styremedlem

clharestad@gmail.com 

Anne-Marthe Strand

Styremedlem

strand_am@yahoo.no 

Annie Sandersen

Vara-medlem

annie.sandersen@politiet.no 

Levert av IdrettenOnline